Welcome to the

OC Tennis League

Testimonials from TennisOC.com
and Tennis League Network players

It was a great experience playing my first league match! It was a competitive match..such a rush.
Img 0466

D. Piccio

Member Since
03/25/15

TennisOC.com is a great initiative to bring tennis loving players under the same umbrella. I love the different programs and competitions. I always have some different to play tennis with.
Img 4167 edited

S. Premjani

Member Since
09/28/13

Should have joined sooner great experience!!!!!!
41715 015

A. Powelczak

Member Since
06/19/15

This league is great to restart playing tennis with great opponents. I like the flexibility of scheduling too!
Image

S. Sarkar

Member Since
03/22/17

TennisOC made it so simple to get back on the courts with a strong mix of dedicated players all over Orange County. Fantastic league!!
Headshot

A. Vootkur

Member Since
09/18/17

Very evenly matched game. Great experience playing my first match with Tennis OC. I love that this league is more structured.
Tennis 6 24 18  2

Y. Ohigashi

Member Since
11/28/18

Thanks again for having created such a fun, growth-inducing league. I've grown so much as a tennis player through these matches, tournaments, and playoffs.
Team pic

D. Kaden

Member Since
07/28/16

I was having a hard time finding players and this Jacksonville league was a perfect solution to finding matches with quality players
20190303 133111

S. Lieb

Member Since
05/11/19

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

It's a great league and so far it's my best league in Portland.
Ajay

A. Tippisetti

Member Since
05/26/16

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app